Buckinghamshire County Council

Visit **democracy.buckscc.gov.uk** for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

Agenda

REGULATORY AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

Date: Wednesday 10 June 2015

Time: 9.00 am

Venue: Mezzanine Room 2, County Hall, Aylesbury

Agenda Item		Page No
1	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN	
2	APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN	
3	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE/ CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP	
4	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST To disclose any Personal or Disclosable Pecuniary Interests	
5	MINUTES of the meeting held on to 15 April 2015 to be confirmed as a correct record.	3 - 8
6	CONSTITUTIONAL CHANGES Verbal update, Sarah Ashmead. (Report will be presented at the next meeting on 24 th June)	
7	CONTRACT MANAGEMENT APPLICATION Update to be provided by Michelle Granat.	9 - 14
8	DRAFT STATEMENT OF ACCOUNTS Reports to be presented by Richard Schmidt, Elspeth O'Neil and Julie Edwards.	15 - 126
9	DRAFT RISK AND ASSURANCE STRATEGY - FOR APPROVAL Report to be presented by Maggie Gibb.	127 - 144
10	FORWARD PLAN - STANDING ITEM	145 - 148
11	EXCLUSION OF THE PRESS & PUBLIC That the press and public be excluded for the following item which is exempt	





by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information).

12 CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES

149 - 150

of the meeting held on 15 April 2015 to be confirmed as a correct record.

13 AFW PAYMENTS REPORT

151 - 154

Ian Dyson & Susie Yapp to provide an update.

14 DATE AND TIME OF NEXT MEETING

24 June 2015, 09.00am - 11.00am. Mezzanine Room 2, NCO.

If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Nichola Beagle on 01296 382662, email: njbeagle@buckscc.gov.uk

Members

Mr T Butcher (VC) Mr P Hardy
Mr W Chapple OBE Mr D Martin
Mrs A Davies Mr R Scott
Mr T Egleton Mr A Stevens